Local: (505) 916-0339
Ramos Flower & Gift Shop
FULL SERVICE LOS LUNAS, NM. FLORIST & GIFT SHOP CALL DIRECT FOR OUR DAILY SPECIALS SAME DAY DELIVERY
2211 Main Street SE Los Lunas, NM 87031    Local: (505) 916-0339
Customer Reviews
Ramos Flower & Gift Shop
Local Los Lunas, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I wanted to send my partner flowers at work in Los Lunas. Normally I have used bigger chain flowers shops, but I wanted to use a local shop. The results were great- and I highly recommend Ramos Flowers!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I can honestly say I love Ramos Flowers. These ladies have never let me down. They offer friendly, speedy service and great suggestions if you are having a hard time deciding on what you want. Great prices! I suggest if you don't want traditional flowers ask about the sprayed flowers they come out AMAZING! Thanks again ladies!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Cousin who recried the flowers, has been having a difficult time. When she received your flowers for her birthday, she was sooooo happy. Her daughter sent me a picture and she was smiling from ear to ear! Thank you so much. Sally Reyes, CA
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Love my Flowers, they were beautiful... The arrangement was soooo Nice. Colors were perfect... Thank you...Made my day.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife loved the flowers, saying they were extremely beautiful. They were very lively, picturesque, and had a great aroma.
Sandra Martinez's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2017, 11:56 am

Thank You very much, we are at your service. To get reviews like yours makes us very happy and we are very glad to know that your wife loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was so beautiful! My wife loved them. I usually use a different shop, but without naming names, I've had issues with them. Wilted flowers, late delivery. So after a quick Google search, I found Ramos and gave them a shot, and now they're the ones I'll be using from now on!
Sandra Martinez's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2017, 12:00 pm

It makes us extremely happy to hear this. We are at your service in any occasion you may need it. We are glad your wife was happy with her arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered an arrangement for my wife for our anniversary and was not disappointed. It was a very beautiful bouquet, definitely worth what I paid. I'll be using Ramos again!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with floral arrangement recently purchased and delivered. Customer service excellent. Would definitely use services again.
Sandra Martinez's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2017, 4:01 pm

Thank You very much for choosing Ramos Flowers and Gift Shop, we are very thankful for your review and are glad you have enjoyed our services. We look forward for your next visit valued customer. It's a pleasure to be of service to such wonderful people.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

wife loved the flowers, but store forgot the card. flowers came as expected and on time.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome shop!
Flower Delivery To Los Lunas, NM
See Delivery Areas