Local: (505) 916-0339
Ramos Flowers & Gift Shop
FULL SERVICE LOS LUNAS, NM. FLORIST & GIFT SHOP CALL DIRECT FOR OUR DAILY SPECIALS SAME DAY DELIVERY ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
2211 Main Street SE Los Lunas, NM 87031    Local: (505) 916-0339
Customer Reviews
Ramos Flowers & Gift Shop
Local Los Lunas, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Love my Flowers, they were beautiful... The arrangement was soooo Nice. Colors were perfect... Thank you...Made my day.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife loved the flowers, saying they were extremely beautiful. They were very lively, picturesque, and had a great aroma.
Sandra Martinez's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2017, 11:56 am

Thank You very much, we are at your service. To get reviews like yours makes us very happy and we are very glad to know that your wife loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was so beautiful! My wife loved them. I usually use a different shop, but without naming names, I've had issues with them. Wilted flowers, late delivery. So after a quick Google search, I found Ramos and gave them a shot, and now they're the ones I'll be using from now on!
Sandra Martinez's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2017, 12:00 pm

It makes us extremely happy to hear this. We are at your service in any occasion you may need it. We are glad your wife was happy with her arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered an arrangement for my wife for our anniversary and was not disappointed. It was a very beautiful bouquet, definitely worth what I paid. I'll be using Ramos again!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with floral arrangement recently purchased and delivered. Customer service excellent. Would definitely use services again.
Sandra Martinez's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2017, 4:01 pm

Thank You very much for choosing Ramos Flowers and Gift Shop, we are very thankful for your review and are glad you have enjoyed our services. We look forward for your next visit valued customer. It's a pleasure to be of service to such wonderful people.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

wife loved the flowers, but store forgot the card. flowers came as expected and on time.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome shop!
Flower Delivery To Los Lunas, NM
See Delivery Areas